Blogs and Bloggers Thursday!

20181004_165128_0001

Welcome to Blog & Bloggers Thursday!

Each Thurs., I share some of the posts that I’ve enjoyed during the past week, blogs I love or simply fantastic Bloggers.  This is more than a simple link up.  I’ll give you links while giving it and them the honor of what or why I loved it and why you will too.

It’s a weekly hat tip to my community, a word of appreciation, recognition AND a way for me to both introduce you to each other and promote your blogs. 

There are so many of you that I just can’t say enough about and I truly love but I can’t get to everyone all at once. Please be patient.  I Don’t want your feelings  hurt or to think I’ve over looked you.  I love you all!  Read, enjoy, follow and be looking for my pingback as you’ll be listed soon.

How you can help…  If you’ve written a post that you’d love to share, one you’re really happy with, or just to introduce yourself to everyone, leave a link in the comments where everyone can enjoy it.

Without further adieu…
MAX MEUNIER
From time to time:
I find a poem so beautiful in composition….striking imagery, timbre, I can’t help but speak it over and over again, committing it to memory.  It’s lyric and melody drips like honey from the lips. savor the sweetness on my tongue. Such is Max Meunier’s Poem, Sols Impart.

outofmywritemind.                                       Wrote, In A Nutshell….words that inspire and to embrace. I must admit that I took them to heart and have made a stronger effort to engage in life.

CATTLE – Tallis Steelyard, Jim Webber. Incredible! I wanted to take this journey again and again…riding the cart to the end of the tale then ride it back again!

Smoke words everyday
Simply stunning post, intricately woven, leading to places remembered, mourned, let go.  Rich emotional impact,  imagery and at it’s edges, familiar.

Mom life with Chiari
Being Thankful
Throughout her trials, this blogger gathers the beauty in life, grace in moment and gratitude in the journey.  An inspiration, warm & encouraging community member and truly embodies, beauty from ashes.
I didn’t have my glasses on
Stories are the rivers
This post was so seemingly simple and upfront yet…it was wildly inspiring!  My mind went in a dozen directions, creating 5 different scenarios,  plots and stories within moments! I couldn’t stop thinking about it…a mystery to be solved! Divine!

16 comments

Leave a comment